NSA Race Dates 2021

We are pleased to announce that the dates below are all now confirmed racing dates. However there is still a chance that some of the events will be unable to go ahead due to the ongoing pandemic and the resulting restrictions. Please keep an eye on government guidelines and announcements, and check our website or our Facebook Page before travelling to an event. We will post up information as soon as possible if an event has to be cancelled or postponed, but we have no control over how much notice we might (or might not!) be given.

We are continuing to race at Smeatharpe through an arrangement with Straightliners. You can read more about how this works by clicking here.

➤ 24th Smeatharpe 2021

april 2021 Smeatharpe entry form

➤ 1st & 2nd Westonzoyland 2021

May 2021 Westonzoyland entry form

➤ 12th & 13th Westonzoyland 2021
27th Llanbedr 2021

➤ 3rd & 4th Westonzoyland 2021
➤ 17th Smeatharpe 2021

➤ 7th & 8th Melbourne 2021
➤ 28th & 29th Westonzoyland 2021

➤ 2nd Smeatharpe 2021
➤ 9th & 10th Melbourne 2021